Kontakta oss

Kontor
Sense Expo AB
Vallbyvägen 14
762 51  RIMBO
Sverige
Produktion
Sense Expo AB
Vallbyvägen 14
762 51  RIMBO
Sverige
Lager och godsmottagning
Sense Expo AB
Västra Stockholmsvägen 13 B
762 31  RIMBO
Sverige
Tel: 0735-198 303

Växel: 0176-300099
www. senseforexpo.se

Kontaktformulär

Namn *

Telefon *

E-post *

Meddelande *

* Obligatoriska fält

Björn

Björn Sandberg

VD

0735-198301

bjorn@senseforexpo.se

karin

Karin Lundeborg

Designer

0735-198304

karin@senseforexpo.se

_MG_7602_rev

Jonas Johansson

Designer

0735-198316

jonas@senseforexpo.se

michael

Michael Larsson

Försäljningschef

0735-198302

michael@senseforexpo.se

michaela_sandberg

Michaela Illiminsky

Projektledare

0735-198300

michaela@senseforexpo.se

Fredrik

Fredrik Malm

Projektledare

0735-198307

fredrik@senseforexpo.se

Ola

Ola Eklöf

Projektledare

0735-198328

ola@senseforexpo.se

Pontus

Pontus Nydahl

Projektledare

073-5198327

pontus@senseforexpo.se

Mattis

Mattias Larsson

Produktionschef

0735-198311

mattias@senseforexpo.se

Peter

Peter Nielsen

Produktionsledning

0735-198309

Oscar

Oscar Larsson

Produktion

0735-198322

oscar@senseforexpo.se

Stefan

Stefan Norberg

Produktion

0735-198310

Martin

Martin Hansson

Produktion/Lager

0735-198303

Hasse

Hans Eriksson

Lager och logistik

0735-198308

hans.erkisson@senseforexpo.se

Lasse

Lars Dahlström

Produktion

0735-198320

lars@senseforexpo.se

Per

Per-Axel Jakobsson

Produktion

0735-198323

per@senseforexpo.se

Tillbaka Mönster Nästa