Kontakta oss

Kontor
Sense Expo AB
Vallbyvägen 20
762 51  RIMBO
Sverige
Produktion
Sense Expo AB
Vallbyvägen 14
762 51  RIMBO
Sverige
Lager och godsmottagning
Sense Expo AB
Västra Stockholmsvägen 13 B
762 31  RIMBO
Sverige
Tel: 0735-198 303

Växel: 0176-300099
www. senseforexpo.se

Kontaktformulär

Namn *

Telefon *

E-post *

Meddelande *

* Obligatoriska fält

bjorn_sandberg

Björn Sandberg

VD

073 - 51 98 301

bjorn@senseforexpo.se

karin_lundeborg

Karin Lundeborg

Designer

073 - 51 98 304

karin@senseforexpo.se

_MG_7602_rev

Jonas Johansson

Designer

0735198316

jonas@senseforexpo.se

michael_larsson

Michael Larsson

Försäljningschef

073 - 51 98 302

michael@senseforexpo.se

michaela_sandberg

Michaela Illiminsky

Projektledare

073 - 51 98 300

michaela@senseforexpo.se

fredrik_malm

Fredrik Malm

Projektledare

073 - 51 98 307

fredrik@senseforexpo.se

Pontus

Pontus Nydahl

Projektledare

073-5198327

pontus@senseforexpo.se

Stefan Sjöberg

Stefan Sjöberg

Projektledare Sense i Malmö

073-51 98 321

stefan.sjoberg@senseforexpo.se

Mattias Larsson

Mattias Larsson

Produktionschef

073 - 51 98 311

mattias@senseforexpo.se

peter_nielsen

Peter Nielsen

Produktionsledning

073 - 51 98 309

Oscar

Oscar Larsson

Produktion

0735-198322

oscar@senseforexpo.se

stefan_norberg

Stefan Norberg

Produktion

073 - 51 98 310

martin_hansson

Martin Hansson

Produktion/Lager

073 - 51 98 303

Lars Dahlström

Lars Dahlström

Produktion

0735-198 320

lars@senseforexpo.se

Tillbaka Mönster Nästa