Kontakta oss

Kontor
Sense Expo AB
Vallbyvägen 14
762 51  RIMBO
Sverige
Produktion
Sense Expo AB
Vallbyvägen 14
762 51  RIMBO
Sverige
Lager och godsmottagning
Sense Expo AB
Västra Stockholmsvägen 13 B
762 31  RIMBO
Sverige
Tel: 0735-198 303

Växel: 0176-300099
www. senseforexpo.se

Kontaktformulär

Namn *

Telefon *

E-post *

Meddelande *

* Obligatoriska fält

Björn Sandberg

VD

0735-198301

bjorn@senseforexpo.se

Karin Lundeborg

Designer

0735-198304

karin@senseforexpo.se

Jonas Johansson

Designer

0735-198316

jonas@senseforexpo.se

Michael Larsson

Försäljningschef

0735-198302

michael@senseforexpo.se

Michaela Sandberg

Michaela Illiminsky

Projektledare

0735-198300

michaela@senseforexpo.se

Fredrik Malm

Projektledare

0735-198307

fredrik@senseforexpo.se

Ola Eklöf

Projektledare

0735-198328

ola@senseforexpo.se

Pontus Nydahl

Projektledare

073-5198327

pontus@senseforexpo.se

Mattias Larsson

Produktionschef

0735-198311

mattias@senseforexpo.se

Peter Nielsen

Produktionsledning

0735-198309

Oscar Larsson

Produktion

0735-198322

oscar@senseforexpo.se

Stefan Norberg

Produktion

0735-198310

stefan@senseforexpo.se

Martin Hansson

Produktion/Lager

0735-198303

martin@senseforexpo.se

Lars Dahlström

Produktion

0735-198320

lars@senseforexpo.se

Per-Axel Jakobsson

Produktion

0735-198323

per@senseforexpo.se

Tillbaka Överlägg Nästa