Contact us

Office
Sense Expo AB
Vallbyvägen 14
762 51  RIMBO
Sweden
Production
Sense Expo AB
Vallbyvägen 14
762 51  RIMBO
Sweden
Warehouse
Sense Expo AB
Västra Stockholmsvägen 13 B
762 31  RIMBO
Sweden

Telephone: 0735-198 303
www. senseforexpo.se

Contact form

Name *

Telephone *

Email *

Message*

* Mandatory fields

Björn Sandberg

Managing Director

0735-198301

bjorn@senseforexpo.se

Karin Lundeborg

Designer

0735-198304

karin@senseforexpo.se

Jonas Johansson

Designer

0735-198316

jonas@senseforexpo.se

Michael Larsson

Key Account

0735-198302

michael@senseforexpo.se

Michaela Sandberg

Michaela Illiminsky

Key account manager

0735-198300

michaela@senseforexpo.se

Fredrik Malm

Project manager

0735-198307

fredrik@senseforexpo.se

Ola Eklöf

Projectmanager

0735-198328

ola@senseforexpo.se

Pontus Nydahl

Key account manager

073-5198327

pontus@senseforexpo.se

Mattias Larsson

Production manager

0735-198311

mattias@senseforexpo.se

Peter Nielsen

Production

0735-198309

Oscar Larsson

Production

0735-198322

oscar@senseforexpo.se

Stefan Norberg

Production

0735-198310

stefan@senseforexpo.se

Martin Hansson

Production/storage

0735-198303

martin@senseforexpo.se

Lars Dahlström

Production

0735-198320

lars@senseforexpo.se

Per-Axel Jakobsson

Production

0735-198323

per@senseforexpo.se

Back Overlay Next